Home 9 Visa 9 ETA: Electronic Travel Authority

ETA: Electronic Travel Authority

What is an ETA (Electronic Travel Authority)?


An ETA provides authorisation to travel to and enter Australia which is electronically linked to your passport. ETA is for short term stays for tourism or business visitor activities and it is not a work visa.

From the date the ETA is granted, You are able to enter and leave Australia as many times as you need to during a 12 months periods and can stay for maximum of three months on each visit. (It is individual ETA so no family application. Immediate processing or check back in 12 hours.)


What do you need to apply ETA.

You should be outside Australia/ Passport/ Email address/ Credit card


Eligible passports are:

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Brunei, Canada, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong (SAR of China), Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Monaco, Norway, Portugal, Republic of San Marino, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan*, The Netherlands, United Kingdom—British Citizen, United Kingdom—British National (Overseas), United States and Vatican City.


To apply for an ETA online though this site, you must hold a passport from; (Fee is A$20)

Brunei Darussalam, Canada, Hong Kong (SAR PRC), Japan, Malaysia, Singapore, South Korea and United States.


Please contact us if you need any help from expert.



Any Questions?

    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.