Home 9 Visa 9 Migration 9 Assessing Authorities

Assessing Authorities

Want to know who is the assessing authority for your occupation? Check Assessing Authorities here.

Here are some popular assessing authorities for you.


ACS: Australian Computer Society

AITSL: Australian Institute of Teaching and School Leadership

ANMAC: Australian Nursing and Midwifery Accreditation Council

CPAA: Certified Practising Accountants of Australia

CA: Catered Accountants Australia and New Zealand

EA: Engineers Australia

MBA: Medical Board of Australia

NAATI: National Accreditation Authority for Translators and Interpreters

IPA: Institute of Public Accountants

TRA: Trades Recognition Australia

VETASSESS: Vocational Education and Training Assessment Services


Any skill assessment related questions? Please contact us now.


Any Questions?

    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.